Summer

The problem with a summer class is that first, you’re too busy to post much; then, you’re too exhausted to post much! I’ve got a queue full of posts I want to write in my head, but just haven’t been able to swing it.

The intensive part of my summer class (with weekly meetings & papers) is over; I still need to do a research paper but that’s due at the end of the summer so I have some time. My brain appears to be presently on strike from overuse, so I’m doing things like playing computer games and tidying the house. (Which, as expected, *looks* like I’ve been taking a summer class. Heh.) But I predict I’ll be back to more regular blogging soon.

Meanwhile I hope everybody’s staying cool, staying hydrated, and taking some time to chill.

This entry was posted in Meta. Bookmark the permalink.

Post a comment

